Ride On Bus Schedule Changes Effective Sunday

Montgomery County Transit officials make 12 schedule adjustments in Silver Spring.


When Kensington commuters return to work Monday, there will be 12 bus schedules they will have to make note of in Silver Spring.

Montgomery County Transit officials announced the following changes Thursday:

Note: Each bus route is linked to the official bus schedule which will take effect Sept. 9, 2012.

  • Route 10: Twinbrook Station-Hillandale
  • Route 45: Rockville Regional Transit-Twinbrook/Rockville Senior Center
  • Route 47: Rockville-Montgomery Mall-Bethesda




More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »